Head of Mission: Find by Country:
  • Permanent Mission of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh to the UN H.E. Dr. Iftekhar A. Chowdhury
    High Commissioner for Barbados H.E. Robert Morris
    High Commissioner of the (designate) Commonwealth of the Bahamas H. E. Picewell A. L. Forbes
    Embassy of the Republic of Azerbaijan H.E. Elnur Ikhtiyar Oglu Sultanov
    Embassy of the Republic of Austria H.E. Mag. Gerhard Mayer
    Embassy of the People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria H.E. Mohamed Khelladi
    High Commission of Australia H.E. Ross William Tysoe